Seal of Dane County County of Dane
Translate
The Tamara D. Grigsby Office for Equity and Inclusion

Contact The Office For Equity and Inclusion

210 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd., Room 356

Phone: (608) 283-1391
Fax: (608) 266-2138
TTY: Call Wisconsin Relay 711
Email: OEI@countyofdane.com

Hours: 7:45 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Closed all County holidays

Meet the Staff

Wesley Sparkman

Director

sparkman@countyofdane.com

Phone: (608) 266-5623

Theola Carter

Manager of Policy and Program Improvement

carter.theola@countyofdane.com

Phone: (608) 283-1471

Carrie Braxton

Manager of Equal Employment Opportunity

braxton.carrie@countyofdane.com

Phone: (608) 266-4795

Joe Oby

Contract Compliance Specialist

oby.joe@countyofdane.com

Phone: (608) 266-4192

Ellen Derge

ADA Coordinator

derge.ellen@countyofdane.com

Phone: (608) 267-1520

Rodrigo Valdivia

Diversity Recruitment Specialist

valdivia.rodrigo@countyofdane.com

Phone: (608) 283-1472

Azalea Angel-Perez

Clerk III Bilingual - Spanish

perez.azalea@countyofdane.com

Phone: (608) 283-1391